Here is the updated card for the May 8 “Global Wars”pay-per-view:

ROH WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP
COLT CABANA VS. JAY LETHAL (C) W/ TAELER HENDRIX

ROH WORLD TAG TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP
MARK & JAY BRISCOE VS. WAR MACHINE (RAYMOND ROWE & HANSON) (C)

ROH WORLD TELEVISION CHAMPIONSHIP
BOBBY FISH VS. TOMOHIRO ISHII (C)

TETSUYA NAITO (IWGP HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPION) vs KYLE O’REILLY

MICHAEL ELGIN & HIROSHI TANAHASHI VS. KAZUCHIKA OKADA & MOOSE W/ GEDO & STOKELY HATHAWAY

ALEX SHELLEY/CHRIS SABIN/MATT SYDAL/KUSHIDA VS. YOUNG BUCKS (NICK & MATT JACKSON)/GUERRILAS OF DESTINY (TAMA TONGA & TANGA ROA)

JUSHIN LIGER & CHEESEBURGER VS. THE ADDICTION (CHRISTOPHER DANIELS & FRANKIE KAZARIAN)

WOMEN OF HONOR – BEFORE PPV STARTING AT 6:35PM CST –
KELLY KLEIN VS. CRAZY MARY DOBSON

SIGNED TO APPEAR…
DALTON CASTLE W/ THE BOYS
RODERICK STRONG
ACH
ADAM PAGE
ANX (KENNY KING & RHETT TITUS)
PLUS MORE!

*CARD SUBJECT TO CHANGE*

RING OF HONOR & NEW JAPAN PRO-WRESTLING PRESENT
GLOBAL WARS

SUNDAY, MAY 8TH, 2016
LIVE ON PPV @ 8PM EST / 5PM PST
Sunday, May 8, 2016 07:00pm CDT
Frontier Fieldhouse
9807 Sayre Ave
Chicago Ridge, Illinois 6041

WAR OF THE WORLDS TOUR
Monday, May 9th
Ford Community & Performing Arts Center
15801 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn, MI 48126
DOORS OPEN 6PM / 7:30PM BELL TIME
Tickets available HERE

Wednesday, May 11th
**ONE NIGHT ONLY** “THE CLEANER” KENNY OMEGA
TED REEVE ARENA
175 Main Street
Toronto, ON
DOORS OPEN 5:30PM / 7PM BELL TIME
ROH TELEVISION TAPING
Tickets available HERE

Saturday, May 14th
Terminal 5
610 West 56th Street
New York, NY
DOORS OPEN 6:00PM/ 7PM BELL TIME

CABANA vs LETHAL for the ROH WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP – LIVE on PPV – Sun May 8th 8e/5p