The Bullet Club Yujiro Takahashi & Bad Luck Fale defeated Juice Robinson & Ryusuke Taguchi via pinfall with The Bad Luck Fall on Juice Robinson

Jushin “Thunder” Liger, Yuji Nagata & Satoshi Kojima defeat (CHAOS) YOSHI-HASHI, Kazushi Sakuraba & Toru Yano via pinfall following Yoshi running into the exposed turnbuckle and then getting nailed with a backdrop driver with a bridge by Yuji Nagata.

(CHAOS) Hirooki Goto & Tomohiro Ishii defeated (Los Ingobernables) BUSHI & EVIL using combination offense with a Death Valley Driver Neck Breaker Combo with a sliding lariat to get the pinfall on BUSHI

(RPG Vice) Rocky Romero and Trent Baretta defeat Ricochet and Matt Sydal for the IWGP Jr. Tag Team Titles using Strong Zero on Ricochet to get the pinfall.

KUSHIDA defeats the debuting Will Ospreay to retain The IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Title with the Hoverboard Lock to get a submission victory.

Ospreay was wearing tights in tribute to the late Kris Travis. After the match, Jushin “Thunder” Liger challenges the champion to a match and he accepts.

An announcement on the 26th edition of the G1 Climax is made. The 2016 version of the G1 Climax tournament is scheduled to take place between July 18 and August 14, 2016.

Michael Elgin, Yoshi Tatsu and Hiroshi Tanahashi defeat The Bullet Club Elite Kenny Omega, Nick and Matt Jackson via pinfall with a Super Elgin Bomb to become the new NEVER Open Weight Six Man Champions.

Crazy dive from Nick Jackson from the top of the entryway. Omega also made comments regarding spending money on Wrestlemania when they should’ve spent money on this. And the Bucks took a shot against The New Day regarding merchandise sales.

After the match, Elgin challenges Omega for the IWGP Intercontinental Title. The new champions exit but Tanahashi is attacked by Bad Luck Fale.

Katsuyori Shibata defeated Hiroyoshi Tenzan to retain his NEVER Openweight Title using the PK Kick to get the pinfall.

After the match, Shibata shows Tensan respect but disrespects Yuji Nagata who came down to check on his friend from the third-generation. Both men go nose to nose setting up a title match for down the road.

There were some of the sickest headbutts I’ve ever heard in this match

The Bullet Club’s Guerillas of Destiny (Tama Tonga & Tanga Roa) defeated Great Bash Heel (Tomoaki Honma & Togi Makabe) with The Magic Killer double team maneuver on Honma to get the pinfall and become the new IWGP Heavyweight Tag Team Champions.

Following quite a bit of interference from Los Ingobnernables de Japon including the newest member former TNA X division Champion Sanada, Tetsuya Naito defeated “Rainmaker” Kazuchika Okada to become the new IWGP Heavyweight Champion via pinfall using Destano.

After the match, the new champion and stable attacked Gedo leading to CHAOS to make the save. Ishii faces off with Naito before leaving the ring. During the championship presentation the champion attacked the referee. He thanks the fans and says that his group will run New Japan Pro Wrestling. After celebrating with the title he throws the belt up into the air leaving it to hit the mat. Walking out with the belt still laying in the ring.