May 17 (Live on NJPW World @ 2:30am PDT / 5:30am EDT / 10:30am BST / 6:30pm JST)
A-Block: Jushin Thunder Liger vs. TAKA Michinoku
B-Block: Tiger Mask IV vs. Volador Jr.
A-Block: Ricochet vs. Taichi
B-Block: ACH vs. BUSHI
B-Block: KUSHIDA vs. El Desperado
A-Block: Will Ospreay vs. Marty Scurll
B-Block: Ryusuke Taguchi vs. Yoshinobu Kanemaru
A-Block: Hiromu Takahashi vs. Dragon Lee

May 18 (Live on NJPW World @ 2:30am PDT / 5:30am EDT / 10:30am BST / 6:30pm JST)

A-Block: Taichi vs. TAKA Michinoku
A-Block: Dragon Lee vs. Marty Scurll
A-Block: Jushin Thunder Liger vs. Hiromu Takahashi
A-Block: Ricochet vs. Will Ospreay

May 20 (Tape Delay – Tournament Matches Only)
B-Block: ACH vs. Yoshinobu Kanemaru
B-Block: KUSHIDA vs. Tiger Mask IV
B-Block: BUSHI vs. El Desperado
B-Block: Ryusuke Taguchi vs. Volador Jr.

May 21 (Tape Delay – Tournament Matches Only)

A-Block: Will Ospreay vs. TAKA Michinoku
A-Block: Jushin Thunder Liger vs. Marty Scurll
A-Block: Dragon Lee vs. Taichi
A-Block: Ricochet vs. Hiromu Takahashi

May 22 (Live on NJPW World @ 2:30am PDT / 5:30am EDT / 10:30am BST / 6:30pm JST)
B-Block: Volador Jr. vs. Yoshinobu Kanemaru
B-Block: ACH vs. Tiger Mask IV
B-Block: Ryusuke Taguchi vs. El Desperado
B-Block: KUSHIDA vs. BUSHI

May 23 (Tape Delay – Tournament Matches Only)

A-Block: TAKA Michinoku vs. Marty Scurll
A-Block: Jushin Thunder Liger vs. Will Ospreay
A-Block: Hiromu Takahashi vs. Taichi
A-Block: Ricochet vs. Dragon Lee

May 25 (Tape Delay – Tournament Matches Only)

B-Block: Tiger Mask IV vs. Yoshinobu Kanemaru
B-Block: Volador Jr. vs. El Desperado
B-Block: Ryusuke Taguchi vs. BUSHI
B-Block: KUSHIDA vs. ACH

May 26 (Tape Delay – Tournament Matches Only)
A-Block: Marty Scurll vs. Taichi
A-Block: Jushin Thunder Liger vs. Ricochet
A-Block: Hiromu Takahashi vs. TAKA Michinoku
A-Block: Dragon Lee vs. Will Ospreay

May 27 (Tape Delay – Tournament Matches Only)
B-Block: ACH vs. El Desperado
B-Block: Volador Jr. vs. BUSHI
B-Block: Ryusuke Taguchi vs. Tiger Mask IV
B-Block: KUSHIDA vs. Yoshinobu Kanemaru

May 28 (Tape Delay – Tournament Matches Only)

A-Block: Ricochet vs. TAKA Michinoku
A-Block: Jushin Thunder Liger vs. Dragon Lee
A-Block: Will Ospreay vs. Taichi
A-Block: Hiromu Takahashi vs. Marty Scurll

May 29 (Live on NJPW World @ 2:30am PDT / 5:30am EDT / 10:30am BST / 6:30pm JST)
B-Block: Tiger Mask IV vs. El Desperado
B-Block: BUSHI vs. Yoshinobu Kanemaru
B-Block: Volador Jr. vs. ACH
B-Block: KUSHIDA vs. Ryusuke Taguchi

May 31 (Tape Delay – Tournament Matches Only)

A-Block: Jushin Thunder Liger vs. Taichi
A-Block: Ricochet vs. Marty Scurll
A-Block: Dragon Lee vs. TAKA Michinoku
A-Block: Will Ospreay vs. Hiromu Takahashi

June 1 (Status Currently Unknown)

B-Block: Tiger Mask IV vs. BUSHI
B-Block: KUSHIDA vs. Volador Jr.
B-Block: El Desperado vs. Yoshinobu Kanemaru
B-Block: Ryusuke Taguchi vs. ACH

June 3 (Live on NJPW World @ 1:00am PDT / 4:00am EDT / 9:00am BST / 5:00pm JST)

A-Block Winner vs. B-Block Winner