From Global Force Wrestling’s website –
You can watch Wrestle Kingdom 9 on the satellite or cable provider of your choice.  Below is information regarding each system.  As always, check your local listings.  If your typical pay-per-view programming provider isn’t showing Wrestle Kingdom 9 when you want to see it, for the first time ever an app called Flipps will be making Wrestle Kingdom 9 available any where in the world when you want to see it.  Kick off the new year with the wrestling event that everyone will be talking about.
Satellite
  • Dish Network
    • 2:00am ET/11:00pm PT
    • 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT
    • Replay schedule TBD
  • Directv
    • 2:00am ET/11:00pm PT
    • Replays with Directv All Day Ticket on the following dates:
      • January 8
      • January 16
      • January 19
      • January 27
Cable TV
  • United States
    • Available on all cable systems
    • ATT UVerse
    • Verizon FIOS
      • 2:00am ET/11:00pm PT – Due to the replay of the UFC event some systems will not be offering Wrestle Kingdom 9 Live
      • 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – All cable systems will be offering the Prime Time airing of Wrestle Kingdom 9
  • Canada
    • Available on:
      • Bell TV
      • Rogers
      • Shaw
      • Sasktel
        • 2:00am ET/11:00pm PT Live
        • 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Prime Time
Flipps app
  • Available world wide with the exception of Japan.
  • Download the app via iTunes or Google Play.
  • Order Wrestle Kingdom 9 through the Flipps app.  Your iTunes or Google Play account will be charged.
  • Through the Flipps app Wrestle Kingdom 9 can be viewed on your mobile phone, tablet or
    • Internet-connected TVs by Samsung, Sony, Panasonic, LG, Philips & Sharp
    • Xbox One, Xbox 360, DISH Hopper, Apple TV, Chromecast
      • 2:00am ET/11:00pm PT Live
        • 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Prime Time