First Episode:

1. Ray Rowe defeated Davey Boy Smith Jr.

2. Marty Scurll over Kenny King via submission to retain the ROH TV Title.

Second Episode:

1. Punishment Martinez defeated Hansen.

2. The Briscoes and Bully Ray defeated Matt Taven, Vinny Marseglia, and Silas Young to win the ROH Six-Man Tag Titles.

Third Episode:

1. Chris Sabin defeated Caprice Coleman.

2. RPG Vice beat Will Ferrara and Cheeseburger.

3. Jay White, Jay Lethal, Adam Page, & Silas Young defeated Bobby Fish, Lio Rush, Colt Cabana, and Hansen in an eight-man wildcard tag match.

Fourth Episode:

1. Matt and Jeff Hardy defeated Jay and Mark Briscoe to retain the ROH Tag Titles.
Post match, Young Bucks come out and challenge Hardys to make their match at “Superkick of Honor” (Super Card of Honor April 1) a ladder match, which the Hardys accept.

2. Dalton Castle, Christopher Daniels, and Frankie Kazarian defeated Adam Cole and the Young Bucks.
Post match, Adam Cole calls the Young Bucks into the ring and “fires” them from the Bullet Club. Young Bucks respond that it was THEIR idea to bring Cole into the Bullet Club in the first place, and Adam Cole isn’t the leader of the Bullet Club, Kenny Omega is. Young Bucks leave and Cole says he’s not afraid of Kenny Omega.