New Japan Pro Wrestling announced the full schedule of matches for this year’s Best of the Super Juniors tournament beginning later this month and ending on June 7. All of these matches will be available to be seen live through The New Japan World streaming service

These round-robin matches will take place between May 21 and June 7 on events. The finals will be on June 7 where the point total winner of Block A will face the point total winner of Block B. Two points for a win by pinfall or submission, count out or DQ, one point for a time limit draw and zero points for a loss

Saturday, May 21 (Block A)
KUSHIDA vs. Kyle O’Reilly
Ryusuke Taguchi vs. Matt Sydal
Rocky Romero vs. Matt Jackson
Gedo vs. BUSHI

Sunday, May 22 (Block B)
Will Ospreay vs. Nick Jackson
Volador Jr. vs. Beretta
Jushin Thunder Liger vs. Bobby Fish
Tiger Mask vs. Ricochet

Monday, May 23 (Block A)
KUSHIDA vs. Rocky Romero
Ryusuke Taguchi vs. Matt Jackson
Kyle O’Reilly vs. Gedo
Matt Sydal vs. BUSHI

Tuesday, May 24 (Block B)
Beretta vs. Will Ospreay
Bobby Fish vs. Ricochet
Jushin Thunder Liger vs. Nick Jackson
Tiger Mask vs. Volador Jr.

Wednesday, May 25 (Block A)
KUSHIDA vs. Matt Jackson
Ryusuke Taguchi vs. Rocky Romero
Kyle O’Reilly vs. BUSHI
Matt Sydal vs. Gedo

Friday, May 27 (Block B)
Ricochet vs. Will Ospreay
Jushin Thunder Liger vs. Volador Jr.
Bobby Fish vs. Beretta
Tiger Mask vs. Nick Jackson

Sunday, May 29 (Block A)
KUSHIDA vs. Ryusuke Taguchi
Kyle O’Reilly vs. Matt Sydal
Rocky Romero vs. BUSHI
Gedo vs. Matt Jackson

Monday, May 30 (Block B)
Jushin Thunder Liger vs. Ricochet
Bobby Fish vs. Volador Jr.
Tiger Mask vs. Will Ospreay
Beretta vs. Nick Jackson

Tuesday, May 31 (Block A)
Ryusuke Taguchi vs. Kyle O’Reilly
KUSHIDA vs. Gedo
Matt Sydal vs. Rocky Romero
BUSHI vs. Matt Jackson

Thursday, June 02 (Block B)
Ricochet vs. Beretta
Bobby Fish vs. Will Ospreay
Jushin Thunder Liger vs. Tiger Mask
Volador Jr. vs. Nick Jackson

Friday, June 03 (Block A)
KUSHIDA vs. Matt Sydal
Ryusuke Taguchi vs. BUSHI
Kyle O’Reilly vs. Matt Jackson
Rocky Romero vs. Gedo

Sunday, June 05 (Block B)
Ricochet vs. Volador Jr.
Bobby Fish vs. Nick Jackson
Jushin Thunder Liger vs. Will Ospreay
Tiger Mask vs. Beretta

Monday, June 06 (both blocks – last day)

Block A
KUSHIDA vs. BUSHI
Ryusuke Taguchi vs. Gedo
Kyle O’Reilly vs. Rocky Romero
Matt Sydal vs. Matt Jackson

Block B
Jushin Thunder Liger vs. Beretta
Tiger Mask vs. Bobby Fish
Ricochet vs. Nick Jackson
Volador Jr. vs. Will Ospreay

Tuesday, June 07
Best of the Super Juniors XXIII Final
Block A Winner vs. Block B Winner