– Triple H came out and introduced NXT UK General Manager Johnny Saint. They unveiled the new NXT UK tag team titles.

– Mark Coffey & Wolfgang defeated Ashton Smith & Ligero

– Joseph Conners defeated Jack Starz

– Jinny defeated Xia Brookside

– James Drake & Zack Gibson cut a promo about wanting the NXT UK tag team championships.

– Dave Mastiff defeated Eddie Dennis

– Jordan Devlin defeated “Wild Boar” Mike Hitchman

– Moustache Mountain (Tyler Bate & Trent Seven) defeated Tyson T-Bone & Saxon Huxley

Rhea Ripley defeated Isla Dawn to retain the NXT UK Women’s Championship

– Toni Storm defeated Charlie Morgan

– James Drake & Zack Gibson defeated Flash Morgan Webster & Mark Andrews
Gibson made Andrews submit after Fabian Aichner came in to interfere. Aichner continued to beat down on Andrews until Webster made the save.

– Nina Samuels defeated Killer Kelly

– Joe Coffey defeated Travis Banks
After the match, Mark Coffey and Wolfgang ran in for the attack. Moustache Mountain came in and ended up turning into a six man tag, which may end up being a dark match.

– Tyler Bate, Trent Seven, & Travis Banks defeated Joe Coffey, Mark Coffey, & Wolfgang
Pete Dunne came out following a ref bump. HBK came out as the new referee and counted the pin. After the match, all of the heels were laid out by HBK’s sweet chin music.

Source F4WOnline